HERDSA conference 2005 home page
overview Conference program Publications Grants & prizes Sponsors contact us
  Contact us    
  Please contact the HERDSA Conference Organiser with all inquiries:  
Support U
PO Box 147
Milperra NSW 2214
Phone: + 61 2 9771 3911
Fax: + 61 2 9771 4299
Email: herdsa2005@herdsa.org.au
  Conference Committee  
  HERDSA Executive Conference Portfolio  
  Simon Barrie - Chair 2005 Conference Committee: University of Sydney  
  Kathryn Sutherland - Victoria University Wellington  
  Jennifer Ungaro - Conference Management Organiser  
  Conference Organising Committee  
  Angela Brew University of Sydney  
  Christine Asmar Victoria University Wellington  
  Ann Applebee University of Sydney  
  Tai Peseta University of Sydney  
  Jo McKenzie University of Technology Sydney  
  Anna Reid Macquarie University  
  Jan McLean University of New South Wales  
  Barbara Stauble (HERDSA 2004 liaison) Curtin University of technology Sarawak Campus Malaysia  
  Website by: Rachel Williams and Ben Spiers